Dolphins announce six inductees to Walk of Fame

By Charean Williams The Dolphins announced six new members of their Walk of Fame located outside Hard Rock Stadium. They will honor offensive tackle Jon Giesler, safety Dick Anderson, defensive end Jason Taylor, linebacker John Offerdahl and wide receivers Mark Clayton and Mark Duper on December 2 as part of the Dolphins’ Alumni Weekend. The six players combined [more] …read more

Source:: ProFootballTalk

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.